gourmetrelop.blogg.se

How to beat crazed tank cat in battle cats
How to beat crazed tank cat in battle cats










how to beat crazed tank cat in battle cats how to beat crazed tank cat in battle cats

Duches are the hardest trio to face due to their attack rate and their ability to survive one of Bahamut's attacks. Bahamut might not land a hit on them for the 1st time, but the following hit should knock out at least one of them (usually two of them get knocked out). You should be able to purchase Nekoluga at this point. Keep sending out foddercats and the Dragon cat if you can. Once the 3 Gorys are released, I wait for them to approach close before sending out Bahamut (you should have enough money to do this) to ensure Bahamut gets a triple kill on the Gorys. Use Wall cats to prevent the Snaches from reaching your base. I usually turn off the Sniper at this point, as its support could potentially throw my momentum off. If you do have similar cats to mine, then what I like to do in the beginning is to reach Worker Level 3 and wait for my money to increase before the Gorys are released. I recommend knowing the "restart" cheat so you can keep trying this stage as many times as you wish - for those of you that don't know it, look up the FAQ at section 2.8. You WILL spend at least 20 minutes, if not longer, to beat this stage, so having patience as well as strong fingers is a necessity. It was really clutch because it pretty much went back and forth on the battlefield - at one point the Tank cat's side had the advantage, and then it swung into my favor as I got Nekoluga back, and then back again, and then back into my favor before finally killing off the Tank cat.

how to beat crazed tank cat in battle cats

During the beginning I actually managed to get Nekoluga to attack the base before it died. My basic strategy was to stack Hacker cats while Nekoluga provides knockback to the Crazed Tank and Bahamut provides offense to push back the Gorys, Duches, and Owlbrows. If you have Crazed Basic cat (which I unfortunately did not get this time around), definitely substitute that for the Brave cat as it's much cheaper and money can be very important. I beat the Crazed Tank Stage with the following setup:ġst row: Macho, Samba, Wall, Brave, DragonĢnd row: Paris, Valkyrie, Hacker, Nekoluga, BahamutĪs you can see, I did not need any true forms (though I can attest it's highly recommended) however, having Uber cats, especially Nekoluga with its knockback ability, really helped out.












How to beat crazed tank cat in battle cats